Profile photo

Poala L

Paola 24 yr. Columbian Au Pair Looking for Host Family - Immediate Placement
Morristown, New Jersey
Active over a week ago
8 yrs experience
Pay negotiable

Want to connect with Poala?

Get Started Now

Reasons to Hire Me

  • I am part of the aupair program, can share my culture.

Sitter in Morristown, New Jersey

Paola is part of the au pair program. Au pairs are young adults from ages 18-26 years old that come from different countries, live-in, provide 45 hours a week of flexible childcare, drive, help with chores and can really become part of the family. Childcare with cultural exchange! 24 years old Experience babysitting and teaching 3 and up Bachelor Degree in English - Columbia Enjoys photography, music, reading and biking Paola, "I have been looking after children since my experience teaching English and also I've taken care of children as a babysitter ... I've taken care of my cousins while their parents were working. I love children! I think they teach us something always, they're funny and cheerful. I helped them with their; homework, feeding them, teaching English and I sometimes played with them in the park."

Availability

Needs sponsorship
I am eligible to work once I am sponsored. Learn more about work sponsorships or contact our support team.
I can work:
Full-time
Live in

Experience

I can look after:
3 children
Ages include:
Toddler 1-3 years
Early School 4-6 years
Primary School 7-11 years
Preteen/teen 12+ years
I have advanced experience with:
Twins/multiples
Sick children

Services

Nanny
Babysitter
Responsibilities include:
Meal prep
Housekeeping
Laundry
Errands
Arts & crafts
Pickup & dropoff
Swim supervision

Qualifications

Able to relocate
CPR
First Aid
ECE
Background check

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Poala?

Get Started Now
Find Babysitting in Morristown, New Jersey
More in Morristown, New Jersey

Contact

CareGuide Inc.

WaterPark Place

1100 - 20 Bay Street

Toronto, ON

M5J 2N8