Erin O

Caring Babysitter/Nanny in Birmingham, AL Looking For Family To Work With
Birmingham, Alabama
Active over a week ago
15 years exp.
From 17.00/hour

Sitter in Birmingham, Alabama

I'm an
Agency / Company
Summary: Hello I'm Erin Lynn and am looking for a babysitter/nanny placement in Birmingham, Alabama. (Other locations possible too if good fit!) Available now but not in a rush and am looking for the right fit for everyone. Services And Training: I can take care of date night supervision, overnight care, homework, meals, crafts, play dates, groceries, light housework, etc. Also willing to travel with your family. I have 15 years of experience and three nieces as well! My experience ranges from being nanny for one family for three years to being director of an after school program at a private school where I also started a Summer day camp program while I was still in college. Lots more experience to discuss as well ? I've been a pet and house sitter for a long time as well and love animals. I've had my own menagerie my entire life! Booking An Appointment: Send me a message via this website and I'll reply ASAP. I am looking for a permanent position and $17-$20 is the lowest I will accept because I do have so much experience and know my value. I also have wonderful references and clean background checks. I may also consider entertaining live-in offers if the arrangements/accommodations are acceptable. Serious inquiries only and NO, I am NOT looking to meet anyone to date so do not even ask or attempt or you will be promptly reported to the authorities as this is NOT the place for such things and very inappropriate behavior from a parent. Thank you & I hope to hear from your family very soon! Blessings ????? (Recommendations and resumes by request and after we speak only as I have had some problems with this site in the past so am being extra cautious.)

Availability

I can work:
Part-time
Occasional
Full-time
Long term
Short term
Summer only
Live in
Live out

Experience

Ages include:
Newborn 0-12 months
Toddler 1-3 years
Early School 4-6 years
Primary School 7-11 years
Preteen/teen 12+ years
I have advanced experience with:
Twins/multiples
Special needs

Services

Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
Responsibilities include:
Meal prep
Housekeeping
Laundry
Errands
Has own vehicle
Groceries
Arts & crafts
Pickup & dropoff
Pet care
Swim supervision

Qualifications

CPR
First Aid
ECE

Share This Profile

Find Babysitting in Birmingham, Alabama
More in Birmingham, Alabama