Profile photo

Aspen M

Sitter for Kids Age 4-12 in Central Austin
Austin, Texas
Last seen over a week ago
3 yrs experience
Pay negotiable

Want to connect with Aspen?

Get Started Now

Reasons to Hire Me

  • I have sat multiple times for some families last year.
  • I am reliable and will complete tasks as requested.
  • I have been following CDC guidelines for COVID-19.

Sitter in Austin, Texas

Hello! My name is Aspen, and I am a sitter in central Austin and the close surrounding area. I am looking to sit either occasionally, or regularly part-time. I usually sit kids ages 4-12, and I am most comfortable with no more than 3 kids at a time. I have sat for several families in Austin over the past few years, and have often sat for the same family multiple times. In the past few years, I have also student-taught 3rd and 6th graders in Austin ISD, as I am working towards my teaching certification. Before moving to Austin I volunteered at daycare for elementary students, and tutored middle school students. I am happy to do different activities with kids depending on their age, interests, and needs. I can also provide homework help if needed. I can also do household tasks such as cooking, dishes, and cleanup. I am comfortable with pets as well. I am able to take kids on outings within walking distance of your home. However please note that I do not have a car, so I am not able to transport kids farther than walking distance from your home, or run errands such as picking up groceries. I look forward to hearing from you!

Availability

I can work:
Part-time
Occasional
Summer only

Experience

Ages include:
Early School 4-6 years
Primary School 7-11 years
Preteen/teen 12+ years

Services

Babysitter
Responsibilities include:
Meal prep
Housekeeping
Laundry
Pet care

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Aspen?

Get Started Now
Find Babysitting in Austin, Texas
More in Austin, Texas

Contact

1100-119 Spadina Ave

Toronto, On

M5V2L1