Cathy S

Creative and caring child care in L8P
Hamilton, Ontario
Active 2 days ago
10 yrs experience

Want to connect with Cathy?

Get Started Now

Reasons to Hire Me

  • I always have something fun planned! Art, science, games.
  • I'm patient, calm and positive when problems arise.
  • I have experience caring for multiple children at one time.

Sitter in Hamilton, Ontario

Hi, my name is Cathy. I'm currently completing an Early Childhood Education diploma online and I'm looking for a part time babysitting or nannying job as a child I was caring for 3-4 half days a week is moving out of the city. I am a fun and creative caregiver, I love to do arts and crafts, science activities and other fun and games with the kids I babysit for. I enjoy doing trips to the park, library and EarlyOn centres if the parents are comfortable with that, and when they are open of course. When caring for a child my main focus is the child but I have no problem cleaning up after activities, preparing meals and snacks for the child, diapers and toileting, and other tasks as discussed. I have had my 3rd covid vaccine and am very cautious with Covid, and I'm looking for a family that feels the same. I'm looking for a position in or close to L8P. I am a non smoker.
Gallery Photo
Gallery Photo
Gallery Photo

Availability

I can work:
Part-time
Long term
Short term
Live out

Experience

I can look after:
4 children
Ages include:
Newborn 0-12 months
Toddler 1-3 years
Early School 4-6 years
Primary School 7-11 years
I have advanced experience with:
Twins/multiples

Services

Nanny
Babysitter
Responsibilities include:
Meal prep
Housekeeping
Arts & crafts
Pet care

Qualifications

CPR
First Aid

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Cathy?

Get Started Now
Find Babysitting in Hamilton, Ontario
More in Hamilton, Ontario

Want to connect with Cathy?

Get Started Now