Sally T

Do you seek an organized housekeeper & a warm-hearted nanny, who is a perfectionist when it comes to hygiene & sanitation?
Toronto, Ontario
Active 5 days ago

Want to connect with Sally?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Toronto, Ontario

Do you seek a well-organized housekeeper and a warm-hearted nanny, who is a perfectionist when it comes to hygiene and sanitation? If yes, your search ends here I am trustworthy, caring, punctual and courteous. I love to cook meals from all cultural backgrounds. I have a son who's studying abroad to complete his double Masters degree and he is also working. I love children and have strong family values. I am positive mined and always enjoy reading books on personal development. I have 10yrs of experience with children between the ages of 3yrs and 18yrs. I am efficient with preparing children for school and other activities. I can take children to and from school, and also, take them to the park and library in the area. I am able to prepare meals and snacks for the children and also, supervise children's meals times. I am effective in reinforcing appropriate discipline (as discussed by parents) for the children, while tidying children's bedrooms and play areas and also during homework supervision and mealtime. I have experience with many residential homes. I am proficient in sweeping, dusting, mopping, vacuuming, polishing and window cleaning; including dusting and vacuuming draperies and upholstered furniture and even behind furniture. I am well versed in cleaning and sanitizing washrooms and kitchen area. I’m competent at making beds, changing sheets, doing the laundry and also ironing. I have worked for several years, with children of all ages. I also have for many years experience with the elderly. I’m comfortable with doing various duties. I have close attention to detail, substantial ability to follow and adhere to specific instructions. I look forward to hearing from you regarding when I can start my services with you. (Sally) (suethomas0003 ... (at) ... gmail ... (dot) ... com) ... 647-968-...

Availability

I can work:
Part-time
Full-time
Long term
Live in
Live out

Experience

Ages include:
Toddler 1-3 years
Early School 4-6 years
Primary School 7-11 years
Preteen/teen 12+ years

Services

Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Responsibilities include:
Meal prep
Housekeeping
Laundry
Errands
Groceries
Arts & crafts
Pickup & dropoff

Qualifications

Able to relocate

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Sally?

Get Started Now
Find Babysitting in Toronto, Ontario
More in Toronto, Ontario

Want to connect with Sally?

Get Started Now