Ludmilla G

Registered Early Childhood Educator
Ottawa, Ontario
Active 8 hours ago
30 yrs experience

Want to connect with Ludmilla?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Ottawa, Ontario

Hello! :) My name is Ludmilla Grabetz, and I am RECE(Register Early Childhood Educator). I have a great deal of experience working with children for many years(30). I have worked and trained as a Waldorf and Montessori teacher, as well I have worked in day care centers in Manitoba, Quebec, Calgary and Ontario. I was a nanny for a family in OTTAWA for 3 children - 2 twins girls of 2 years old and a 7 year old boy and recently worked as a nanny for another family in the Greely area for 3 children as well. At the same time, I have worked for a former family for 3 years in Kanata, Ont as well, for 4 children ages 2-5 years. I have my first aid standard C up to date, with a police check at the same time. I am looking for part time occasional work Monday to Fri from 4-6 hours a day days or evenings/ occasionally, I can do weekends. If you are looking for a live out babysitter, please call me or email me. I would love to hear from you. :)

Availability

I can work:
Part-time
Occasional
Short term
Live out

Experience

I can look after:
4 children
Ages include:
Early School 4-6 years
Primary School 7-11 years
I have advanced experience with:
Twins/multiples

Services

Daycare
Babysitter
Responsibilities include:
Meal prep
Housekeeping
Laundry
Has own vehicle
Arts & crafts
Pickup & dropoff

Qualifications

CPR
First Aid
ECE
Background check

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Ludmilla?

Get Started Now
Find Babysitting in Ottawa, Ontario
More in Ottawa, Ontario

Want to connect with Ludmilla?

Get Started Now