1. Sitters
  2. USA
  3. Wisconsin
  4. Kaukauna

Jacqueline T

No reviews yet
Optimistic, Energetic Part-Time Nanny in Kaukauna Wisconsin
Kaukauna, Wisconsin
Active 7 days ago
6 years exp.
From 12.00/hour

Reasons to Hire Me

  • I'm a Mary Poppins style nanny making learning fun.

Sitter in Kaukauna, Wisconsin

I'm an
Description: Hi there! My name is Jacqueline. I am interested in interviewing as a Part-Time Nanny for your kind and honest family in the surrounding area of Appleton. I have a "make learning fun" approach to guidance and structure singing and dancing while getting our responsibilities done. I am currently looking for 15-20 hours per week depending on what your budget is. I work strong for up to 5-6 hours per day. I'm available hours after lunch, after school. Alternatively, I can work overnight shift as long as the hours are always overnight and not mixed with day time schedules. Pets have always been welcome. Description of Skills: Sick children, house keeping, laundry, dishes, snacks, etc. I have 27 years of experience and raised 2 successful young adults. I do not punish children. Rather, I pause and discuss the problem right then and there. What would be the best way to avoid the problem happening again and sometimes again, etc:). I will provide you a current background check when the time comes as opposed to holding one on these sites for months, years. I help the kids stay busy with natural fun and using their imagination. I have great references. I have list of friends and professional references as well as written references from families. I find listening to the children and meeting them where they are to be most effective. I also have an fb page "Optimistic, Energetic Nanny". I always engage with the kids supporting what ever they are doing. I do not sit in a chair on my cell phone. I also have been trained in infants from rolling over to sitting up, crawling and walking. I am comfortable with feeding, diapers, naps, baths, etc. I like to engage with them when they are awake encouraging growth. I will sit on the floor with them playing their favorite games and introducing new ones rather than just holding them thru a shift, unless they are in distress 5-10 minutes, go for a walk and return to our play. To Contact Me: Send me a message here, I will respond as soon as possible.
Gallery Photo
Gallery Photo
Gallery Photo


I can work:
Live out
Long term


Ages include:
Early school
Primary school
I can look after:
Number of children: 3
I have advanced experience with:
Sick children
Special needs


Able to relocate
Early childhood educator (ECE)
First Aid


Responsibilities include:
Arts & crafts
Has own vehicle
Meal prep
Pet care
Pickup & dropoff
Swim supervision

Share This Profile

Find Babysitting in Kaukauna, Wisconsin
More in Kaukauna, Wisconsin