Profile photo

Kelsey F

Experienced and flexible nanny/babysitter available NOW!
Oxnard, California
Last seen over a week ago
4 yrs experience
10/hr

Want to connect with Kelsey?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Oxnard, California

My name is Kelsey and I am currently a junior in college majoring in psychology and minoring in early childhood development. I hope to become either a preschool teacher or a child psychologist someday. I have had numerous jobs over the last 4 years caring for children ranging in ages from 6 weeks to 10 years old. I was a mentor in high school, so I can sufficiently care for and enhance the learning of older children as well. I prefer to care for infants and toddlers but I have always had a passion for children of any age. I nannied a baby girl from the time she was 6 weeks old until I moved away to college when she was 3. I was only 16 at that time and I absolutely loved it. I would much rather have been taking care of her than doing normal teenager things! I do have my own transportation so I can help with pick ups and drop offs as well. I am very flexible with my schedule right now so any days/nights or weekdays/weekends will work! I can also assist with housekeeping. I am excited to be able to care for children again as I have taken some time off to focus on my school work. I genuinely cannot wait to spend my time doing what I love again!

Experience

Ages include:
Newborn 0-12 months
Toddler 1-3 years
Early School 4-6 years
Primary School 7-11 years
Preteen/teen 12+ years
I have advanced experience with:
Twins/multiples
Special needs
Sick children

Services

Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
Responsibilities include:
Meal prep
Housekeeping
Laundry
Errands
Has own vehicle
Arts & crafts
Pickup & dropoff
Pet care

Qualifications

ECE

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Kelsey?

Get Started Now
More in Oxnard, California

Contact

1100-119 Spadina Ave

Toronto, On

M5V2L1