1. Sitters
  2. Canada
  3. Ontario
  4. Toronto

Breanna D

No reviews yet
Enthusiastic, creative and kind care for your loved ones! Babysitter for hire in Toronto, Ontario.
Toronto, Ontario
Active over a week ago
5 years exp.
From 18.00/hour

Reasons to Hire Me

  • I am creative and diligent in my work
  • I am passionate about early childhood development
  • Sometimes kids actually think I'm cool :)

Sitter in Toronto, Ontario

I'm an
Application: Hello! My name is Breanna. I'm twenty-four years old and I'm hoping to find a child care worker job in Toronto, Ontario. I've been babysitting since my early teenage years and have always found it to be extremely fulfilling work. I am fairly flexible, and can accommodate any specific requests or needs you may wish. I'm a huge advocate of the philosophy that today's children are tomorrow's future. That can sound cheesy but I really believe the best way to create a better future, is to help children explore their self identity and passions early in life, in a safe, nurturing, and creative environment. Some sweets are usually quite helpful in making children happy as well, but I guess that's an easy one :). I look forward to hearing from you, thank you for your interest! Services And Training: I will take care of any daily needs your child(ren) may require such as feeding (I'm a pretty decent cook), entertaining (I love hands on activities like arts and crafts, minor cooking/baking if age appropriate or games/flash cards/blocks and legos/etc but am no stranger to kid's love of video games). I am a bit of a geek so I have a decent chance at holding my own in a game...at least for a few minutes :) ) In my experience I've babysat for infants, toddlers, children and young teenagers, providing care as needed and tailored to each age group. I can help with homework, any clean up that may be necessary around the house, and am more than happy to go for walks/to the playground and take any pets with me if preferred (I'm a huge animal lover). I speak English as well as Farsi fluently, and I am an aspiring writer. More than anything else, I genuinely enjoy seeing kids happy and thriving. I'd love to be a part of helping children, to the best of my abilities, as they grow and learn about the world around them! Booking An Appointment: Please feel free to reach out any time and I'll get back to you as soon as possible! I'm happy to negotiate and accommodate as best I can to make this experience as easy and effective as possible! I look forward to hearing from you! :)


I can work:
Short term
Live out


Ages include:
Newborn 0-12 months
Toddler 1-3 years
Early School 4-6 years
Primary School 7-11 years
Preteen/teen 12+ years
I have advanced experience with:


Responsibilities include:
Meal prep
Arts & crafts
Pet care
Swim supervision


First Aid

Share This Profile

Find Babysitting in Toronto, Ontario
More in Toronto, Ontario