1. Sitters
  2. Canada
  3. Ontario
  4. Guelph

Nichelle I

No reviews yet
Home Daycare
Guelph, Ontario
Active over a week ago

Sitter in Guelph, Ontario

I'm an
Hi I'm a 28 year old energetic mother and wife. I have a 3 year old daughter and only child, whom is very talkative. Right now I have my daughter and a 3 yr boy I watch part-time; twice a week. I am located on Couling crescent, closest intersection is Watson Parkway & Eastview. I have a completed and up to date Adult, Child & Infant First Aid and CPR C AED. I have experience with kids ( I have a 3 year old girl ). I took part in a 9 week research study by the University of Guelph that focused on promoting healthy behaviours for children as they grow. PREFERRED Age Range of Children you will provide care for: 2½ yrs - 5 yrs Languages I understand and speak : English, Dutch & Spanish I use all natural cleaning products to clean the toys and for my home. Do you provide receipts? Yes What do you charge? per day: $35 per week: $175 part time $8 p/hour Do you charge a deposit? No Do you have pets? No Is child care provided in a smoke free environment? Yes Do you have a swimming pool on your property? No Do you have insurance coverage ($500 000.... liability)? Yes Have you had a criminal reference check completed? Yes Do you provide meals? Yes What schools are you close to? Ken Danby Public School and Holy Trinity Catholic School Any special activities offered? Yes; ABC's, Counting, Colours, Shapes. Story Time, Baking, Outdoor play in the backyard or nearby playground. Arts & Crafts, Playroom with lots of toys. Homemade meals made by me. You will also receive an end of the day report. Child Care in my home: Yes Child Care in the child's home: No Part-time Care: Yes Hours: 7:30-17:... Full-time Care: Yes Hours: 7:30-17:... Before/after school: yes Off hours or evenings: No

Share This Profile