Erika M

Interested In Calgary Babysitter Opportunity
Calgary, Alberta
Active 3 days ago
14/hr

Want to connect with Erika?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Calgary, Alberta

About Me: I hope you are having a good day. I am looking for a caregiver position in Calgary, Alberta. I'm hoping to utilize my skill as a caregiver. I can be available as needed. Services And Training: I have experience with date night supervising, homework help, and pet care. I also are comfortable working with sick children. With respect to previous experience, I have over a year of experience. How To Contact Me: Call and I should reply shortly. Good afternoon, my name is Erika Marquez, I am Mexican and I am 42 years old, I have one month in the city of Calgary. I am very interested in getting interested in getting a job as a babysitter, I have children and I have experience in my country with them, even though I have studies in Business Administration, I speak little English and I am a very positive, affectionate and helpful person, too very responsible and dedicated to my work. I hope to have the profile for this position. Thank you very much for your attention and beautiful afternoo.

Availability

Needs sponsorship
I am eligible to work once I am sponsored. Learn more about work sponsorships or contact our support team.

Services

Nanny
Babysitter

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Erika?

Get Started Now
Find Babysitting in Calgary, Alberta
More in Calgary, Alberta

Contact

CareGuide Inc.

WaterPark Place

1100 - 20 Bay Street

Toronto, ON

M5J 2N8