Profile photo

Kelly F

Kelly- A reliable babysitter
Bakersfield, California
Last seen over a week ago
11 yrs experience
5/hr

Want to connect with Kelly?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Bakersfield, California

My name is kelly (23years old/married with a baby on the way). I charge $5-7/hr. I am honest, trustworthy, responsible, dependable, and very reliable. I love taking the kids outside to play. I do not watch T.V. myself, but the only show I do allow on, occasionally, would be PBS or a disney movie. I am pregnant with our first child. I will treat your children as my own! I have been babysitting since I was 12. I help with potty training. Have been in charge of newborns-12yr old, as well as twins and up to 4 siblings. Any questions? Just ask! I am a DROP-OFF Babysitter...I live in the SW (White Ln and Stine) in a quiet/safe neighborhood. Non-smoking/drinking and no dogs/cats. I set up a small playroom, hand painted a world map and drew as many country flags that would fit on ceiling! I love it, very multi-cultural! You are welcome anytime! :). I'm usually home and don't mind short notice (sundays i need at least 24hr notice; i spend the day with my mother and need to know if i need to be home)!!!

Experience

I can look after:
4 children
Ages include:
Newborn 0-12 months
Toddler 1-3 years
Early School 4-6 years
Primary School 7-11 years
I have advanced experience with:
Twins/multiples

Services

Daycare
Babysitter
Responsibilities include:
Meal prep
Has own vehicle

Qualifications

CPR
First Aid

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Kelly?

Get Started Now
Find Babysitting in Bakersfield, California
More in Bakersfield, California

Contact

1100-119 Spadina Ave

Toronto, On

M5V2L1