Marlo C

Kid and Animal lover who needs to find a new family to help out ASAP in Ventura area
Ventura, California
Last seen over a week ago
Pay negotiable

Want to connect with Marlo?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Ventura, California

Hi my name is Marlo I'm 35 yrs old and previously was a licensed State of CA insurance broker (so i do not have a criminal record) since I was 18 but I recently moved to Ventura and want to do something I enjoy which is being with children and animals! I've babysat my entire life, I house sat for over three years for the VP of the Carl's Jr. Corp. In Carpinteria until they moved to Palm Springs. I also took care of their very sick but sweet dog by giving her meds 3x a day including oral medication, eye drops and shots. My friends all have kids (I can't unfortunately) so I'm auntie to all of them and have taken care of them over weekends and would take one to and from preschool daily. I am home durring the day so it'd be great if they could be dropped off or I can always come to you! I own a 4 year old German Shepherd who is the nicest dog on earth I raised her since she was 6 weeks old, she may have a loud bark (only when the door knocks) but wouldn't hurt a fly (my friends son would ride her like a horse while holding onto her ears and she loved the attention) and I have a cat who I rescued about a year ago. He's shy but he's outside during the day. I'd be more than happy to answer any questions you may have. Hope to hear from you soon!

Services

Babysitter
Responsibilities include:
Meal prep
Housekeeping
Errands
Arts & crafts
Pickup & dropoff
Pet care
Swim supervision

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Marlo?

Get Started Now
Find Babysitting in Ventura, California
More in Ventura, California

Contact

1100-119 Spadina Ave

Toronto, On

M5V2L1