1. Sitters
  2. USA
  3. Florida
  4. Saint Petersburg

Maddy R

No reviews yet
Looking for a part-time childhood care job in and around st. Petersburg Florida!
Saint Petersburg, Florida
Active over a week ago
5 years exp.
From 15.00/hour

Reasons to Hire Me

  • Childhood Developmental Psychology Major
  • Can focus on age appropriate developmental needs!
  • Responsible, College Student seeking more experience!

Rather have people reach out to you?

Creating a profile allows others to reach out to you, or letting you reach out to them

Sitter in Saint Petersburg, Florida

I'm an
Individual
Hello! My name is Maddy Roberts. I am a college student at Eckerd College. I am a double major in Psychology & Human Development. I love working with children! I hope to have a future career in social work! I have previous experience as a babysitter for 5 years and during the summer I work for a childhood waterfront camp! I am CPR & First Aide Certified. With my class schedule I am available after 12:50 pm Monday and Wednesday. Tuesday After 6:30 pm. Free all of Thursday. Friday after 6:30 pm and Free all weekend long! I am so excited to work with a family and create a strong older sister like connection with your kiddos!
Gallery Photo
Gallery Photo
Gallery Photo

Availability

I can work:
Occasional
Part-time

Experience

Ages include:
Early school
Preteen/teen
Primary school
I can look after:
Number of children: 4
I have advanced experience with:
Twins/multiples

Qualifications

CPR
Can Provide Background Check
First Aid

Services

Responsibilities include:
Arts & crafts
Babysitter
CPR
Has own vehicle
Meal prep
Pet care

Share This Profile

More in Saint Petersburg, Florida