Ackerman N

My name is Jerszie but you'll call me Ackerman, I'm offering to babysit your child or children for you.
Mobile, Alabama
Active over a week ago
Pay negotiable

Want to connect with Ackerman?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Mobile, Alabama

I've been around young children my entire life, I am 13 years old but I learned to care for young children when I was about 7-8 years old, and today I live with a 6 month old, 1 year old, 3 year old, and 7 year old. I constantly watch them. My age limit is 9 years and under. I love kids and if you have animals, they'll get taken care of as well. I can work, from 3:45 pm, to 7:30pm. I'll be available whenever on weekends, just let me know. Saturday, I can babysit from 8:00 am, to 7:30 pm. Preferably a weekly pay, would be fine. Will transportation be needed? And any questions that you have can be discussed when we talk. I'm looking forward to meeting you, and hopefully I'll be able to work for work for you!

Availability

I can work:
Part-time
Long term
Live out

Experience

Ages include:
Newborn 0-12 months
Toddler 1-3 years
Early School 4-6 years
I have advanced experience with:
Twins/multiples
Special needs
Sick children

Services

Babysitter
Responsibilities include:
Meal prep
Housekeeping
Laundry
Pet care

Qualifications

First Aid

Recommendations

Ackerman Norman

I recommend Ackerman N as a sitter

Abigail Ackerman

I recommend Ackerman N as a sitter

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Ackerman?

Get Started Now
Find Babysitting in Mobile, Alabama
More in Mobile, Alabama

Contact

CareGuide Inc.

WaterPark Place

1100 - 20 Bay Street

Toronto, ON

M5J 2N8