1. Sitters
  2. USA
  3. Pennsylvania
  4. Easton

Keily (Kaylee) P

No reviews yet
Hii I’m keily ! I babysit at my home !
Easton, Pennsylvania
Active over a week ago
4 years exp.
From 8.00/hour

Reasons to Hire Me

  • I’m available 7 days a week
  • I’m patient
  • I’m a hard worker and reliable

Sitter in Easton, Pennsylvania

I'm an
Hi my name is keily I am 13, I’ve been babysitting kids since I was 10 because my mom was in the PTA at my school so I had to watch the moms kids .I have a lot of experience with younger kids and just watching and having fun with kids !! Some things about me is that I have a pet rabbit (He’s really sweet and not aggressive) Her name is coco Hes 1 year old and kids are welcome to play and pet him :) I have a backyard,chalk, a library in front of my house, and just tons of areas near my house I can allow the kid to go to / play in ( I also have a 11 year old brother who would love playing with them. I don’t charge any extra fees ! (Disclaimer I cannot take care of your kid on nights since I will be baby sitting your kid at my house. 6/15- At the moment I am free to be working Thursday-Sunday this week. not including Saturday though) And next week I will be available everyday after one I am not yet but I will be taking CPR classes soon and getting certified. I have lots of healthy snacks at my house and gluten free options. My mom will be hanging out with me and the kids sometimes. Let me know if your kid is allergic to anything before they come over so I know or if there’s just anything they can’t eat or health problems (major) One last thing is that everyone in my family is vaccinated my mom is vaccinated with flu and all COVID shots and me and my brothers (2) are vaccinated with the first two Covid shots and flu shots !! Btw there will be an adult in the house my mom will be available at all times she works from home and will be going with us if it’s not in my house/near my house
Gallery Photo
Gallery Photo
Gallery Photo


I can work:
Long term
Short term


Ages include:
Early school
I can look after:
Number of children: 4
I have advanced experience with:
Special needs


Responsibilities include:
Meal prep

Share This Profile

Find Babysitting in Easton, Pennsylvania
More in Easton, Pennsylvania