Evan L

Part-Time Babysitter Available for In-Home Child Care in Burlington
Burlington, Ontario
Active 5 days ago

Want to connect with Evan?

Get Started Now

Reasons to Hire Me

  • CPR & First Aid trained.
  • Worked in educational environment (JK/SK co-op placement)

Sitter in Burlington, Ontario

Personal Profile: Hi there! I am looking for a family in Burlington to help out by providing childcare, and most household tasks. I really love working with kids and would like to make a positive impact on the lives of others :) I am currently working to get my BA through an online university, and am hoping to find a position working as a sitter. I am generally available as required. Description of Skills: I am comfortable with day or night supervision, reading books, helping with homework, school pick-up and drop-off, getting outdoors, crafts, etc... I have my G2 drivers licence and am working towards my G. I currently use public transportation, but am able to get a ride from someone if you are uncomfortable with public transit due to COVID. I have been babysitting occasionally since I was 13 (currently 19) and completed one semester as a co-op student teacher in a JK/SK split kindergarten classroom. I am also CPR and First Aid certified by the National CPR Foundation. I am comfortable with working with children with special needs. How To Contact Me: Call or text me through this website and I should reply shortly. You can also reach my at my email address which is [email protected]

Availability

I can work:
Part-time
Occasional
Short term
Live out

Experience

I can look after:
3 children
Ages include:
Toddler 1-3 years
Early School 4-6 years
Primary School 7-11 years
Preteen/teen 12+ years
I have advanced experience with:
Twins/multiples
Special needs
Sick children

Services

Babysitter
Responsibilities include:
Meal prep
Housekeeping
Laundry
Arts & crafts
Pet care
Swim supervision

Qualifications

CPR
First Aid

Recommendations

Erin Robbins

I recommend Evan L as a sitter

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Evan?

Get Started Now
Find Babysitting in Burlington, Ontario
More in Burlington, Ontario

Want to connect with Evan?

Get Started Now