Alicia B

Part-time Babysitter
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Active 2 days ago
4 yrs experience

Want to connect with Alicia?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Green Bay, Wisconsin

Hey, My name is Alicia Burks. I am from Bronx, New York, but I moved here in 8th grade. I now live in Green Bay WI and I attend West High School. I am 15 going on 16 in the 10th grade. I have 8 siblings so I have many many years of experience with newborns, toddlers, and young children, also experience with many children at a time. I do have a CPR an First Aid Certification. I am Part-Time because I do go to school but I will bend my schedule to make sure your needs fit. I can work on holidays if needed. On Saturday's and Sunday's I can work over-night if needed. I have done volunteer work at The Children's Museum and some schools. I fluently speak Spanish and English because I grew up in a Hispanic household. I am Dominican and African-American. I love kids so much, I just enjoy being around them. I will do things such as, cleaning, cooking meals, helping with homework I strive in school, I am a straight A student. I will ensure that you child(ren) are and feel safe and that you feel safe with them in my care. I promise you a caring and valuable babysitter! You hire me and you will NEVER regret the fact that you did. I would appreciate it if you recommended me to friends and family. If you need to contact me I respond to emails quicker and faster than any other source. If a meeting is set up just let me know & I will bring any papers you want me to bring. Thank you! Hopefully I get to care for your children...

Availability

I can work:
Part-time
Occasional
Live out

Experience

I can look after:
3 children
Ages include:
Newborn 0-12 months
Toddler 1-3 years
Early School 4-6 years
I have advanced experience with:
Twins/multiples
Sick children

Services

Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Responsibilities include:
Meal prep
Housekeeping
Laundry
Has own vehicle

Qualifications

CPR
First Aid

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Alicia?

Get Started Now
Find Babysitting in Green Bay, Wisconsin
More in Green Bay, Wisconsin

Want to connect with Alicia?

Get Started Now