Profile photo

Porsha N

Porsha's Kiddie Kare
Birmingham, Alabama
Last seen over a week ago
10 yrs experience
Pay negotiable

Want to connect with Porsha?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Birmingham, Alabama

Hi my name is Porsha Neal. I currently have 4 openings in my in-home daycare located in the Hoover area. I provide a safe, fun, educational, and nurturing environment. We love to play and have fun as well as learn. I have 2 children of my own (6 y and 1y) and care for (5 y and 19mos). I have years of experience with children of all ages. Most start with me as infants and stay until school age. I provide a smoke free environment. I also have tons of baby safe toys and activities for older kids. I have all the necessities for babies as well including a swing, a bouncer, a bassinet, a crib, an activity mat, etc. 2 nutritional meals a day are provided as well as snacks. The only things I don't provide are formula, diapers, wipes, or any specialized foods your children/baby might require. We strive to have fun every day all while learning and adhering to a schedule. I am drug free and do NOT have a criminal background. In fact I have a criminal justice degree. I love children and understand how hard it is to leave you children with just anyone. That is why I try to provide the most comfortable environment for little ones to ease your mind and theirs. I also can provide night care for those parents that have to work nights. I strive to keep my rates affordable. • Normal care hours are from M-F 6a-6p (I charge per hour after hours) • Night care hours M-F 6p-6a • Ages 0-2 $115 weekly • Ages 3 $105 weekly • ***Each additional child is $50 extra per week • $25/day drop in rate If my care sounds like a fit for you and your little one(s) please give me a call at 937-573-... or you can e-mail me at [email protected] I will get back with you as soon as possible. I look forward to spending quality time with your children in your absence. References available upon request.

Experience

I can look after:
6 children
Ages include:
Newborn 0-12 months
Toddler 1-3 years
Early School 4-6 years
Primary School 7-11 years
I have advanced experience with:
Twins/multiples
Special needs
Sick children

Services

Daycare
Responsibilities include:
Meal prep
Has own vehicle
Arts & crafts

Qualifications

First Aid

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Porsha?

Get Started Now
Find Babysitting in Birmingham, Alabama
More in Birmingham, Alabama

Contact

1100-119 Spadina Ave

Toronto, On

M5V2L1