1. Sitters
  2. Canada
  3. Ontario
  4. Ottawa

Phawamai P

No reviews yet
Seeking a Caregiver Opportunity
Ottawa, Ontario
Active 1 day ago
Recently started
From 14.00/hour

Sitter in Ottawa, Ontario

I'm an
Individual
Personal Profile: Hi there, I am Phawamai but you can call me Kwan. I am from Thailand. I was an Aupair in America for two years(2016-20...) for a wonderful host family in Cambridge, Massachusetts. I also have a bachelor degree of English and Communication. Now I am in Thailand but seeking a caregiver opportunity in any beautiful and safe areas in Canada. I am a trustworthy, flexible, fun, and detail-oriented person as you can also contact my host family in the US before we match! Why do you want to be aCaregiver? I do love intercultural communication and had such a fun and successful period of my life as being an Aupair in the US with meeting new friends and cool people and cultural exchange with my host family for two years. I feel like its never get enough! Thats why I wish to get more experience in Canada to learn more culture, more English, and French! Description of Skills: I will take care of date night supervising, meal preparation, giving bath, changing, doing light housework, taking care of your children during the day in case they are home, and school pick-up and drop-off. I have a wonderful experience as being an Aupair for two years in USA. I took care of a loving baby boy whom I was happy to wake up at 5:30am to watch him every Mon-Fri and (sometimes Sunday). My host family have a friendly sweet dog that I sometimes volunteered to take her out for a walk and go to a dog park when my host family were super busy. Cooking is my happiness. I offered cooking Friday dinner for everyone when I was an Aupair. I was so happy when they were enjoying my food (mostly Thai food). I love traveling with my host family and by myself to see new different things. I love go hiking, cycling my bike with friends or sometimes alone, exploring the city, and being a Foodie! Thank you, Kwan Contacting Me: Inbox and I'll reply within 24 hours.

Services

Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter

Share This Profile

Find Babysitting in Ottawa, Ontario
More in Ottawa, Ontario