Profile photo

Jennifer A

CPR/First Aid certified teacher/ nanny with 20+ years of experience in child care.
Ashburn, Virginia
Active 2 days ago
Pay negotiable

Want to connect with Jennifer?

Get Started Now

Reasons to Hire Me

  • I do things with love and dedication. I am very active.
  • I have many years of experience. CPR/ First Aid certified.
  • Patience, organized, cook healthy meals. Love reading.

Sitter in Ashburn, Virginia

My name is Jennifer Adkins. I saw you are looking for care. I am not sure if you already found someone to help you. I have a lot of experience and I am also a mother. Here is a little bit about me. I am a very loving and dedicated lady who has always enjoyed children. I am a mother of two. I have been taking care of children for many years. I have a lot of experience with newborns, infants, toodlers and children of all ages including teenagers. The parents whom I have worked for have always been very happy with me and I can provide great references . I have also travel with parent to care for their babies while the are at meetings or business travel. I have my own transportation, and I am legal to work. I am also an ESL and Spanish teacher with more than 20 years of experience. ( NVCC ) I am very loving and dedicated in my jobs. I am outgoing and energetic, honest and organized. I enjoy reading and playing games, cooking and baking. I love to cook! I am very active and a nature lover, who enjoys going to play outdoors and or for walks/parks, when weather allows. I also love arts, crafts and music. I always do my best to help my families. I like helping around the house and would definitely do my best to keep things organized and in place. Everything I do, I do it with love and I always give my best. I am also CPR /AED ( Adult, Child, Infant) First Aid certified ( BLS) I am always available for date nights or late afternoon/ evening and weekends. If you have any questions for me, please don't hesitate to ask :-) Thank you, ! Jennifer Adkins

Availability

I can work:
Part-time
Occasional
Long term
Live out

Experience

I can look after:
1 child
Ages include:
Newborn 0-12 months
Toddler 1-3 years
Early School 4-6 years
Primary School 7-11 years
Preteen/teen 12+ years
I have advanced experience with:
Sick children

Services

Nanny
Babysitter
Responsibilities include:
Meal prep
Housekeeping
Laundry
Errands
Has own vehicle
Groceries
Arts & crafts
Pet care
Swim supervision

Qualifications

CPR
First Aid
ECE

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Jennifer?

Get Started Now
More in Ashburn, Virginia

Contact

CareGuide Inc.

WaterPark Place

1100 - 20 Bay Street

Toronto, ON

M5J 2N8