Profile photo

Alyssa C

Creative and Fun Individual Seeking Kitchener Live Out Nanny and Babysitting Jobs
Kitchener, Ontario
Last seen 1 day ago
4 yrs experience
14/hr

Want to connect with Alyssa?

Get Started Now

Reasons to Hire Me

  • I connect with children on their level.
  • I work hard and always try to do my best.
  • I am passionate about working with kids.

Sitter in Kitchener, Ontario

Personal Profile: Hey, I'm Alyssa! I am a responsible, dependable, and high energy caregiver with several years of experience working with children of all ages. I am a passionate and creative person who believes in providing creative and fun spaces for others to flourish. I have a Bachelor's of Science degree in American Dance Pedagogy where I gained knowledge about child development, learned to care for children in a classroom setting, and develop and organize fun lesson plans that promote age-appropriate creativity and self-expression. I have applied this knowledge in my role as a dance teacher and have worked with students of all ages for the past 6 years. In addition to the work I have done as a dance teacher, I worked as a preschool teacher where I learned to create a safe and educational space for children to learn and grow. I have also babysat and helped care for my nephews as babies and toddlers and learned to care for the needs of younger children. I love working with children and providing them with safe and exciting spaces for them to thrive in their own unique ways! Service Abilities: I am happy to help with child care, especially in this tough time of Covid-19, and am willing to assist in homework, meal prep, and light housework. I am comfortable working with children of all ages including infants and teenagers! How To Contact Me: Send me a message via this website and I should reply shortly.

Availability

I can work:
Part-time
Occasional
Short term

Experience

Ages include:
Newborn 0-12 months
Toddler 1-3 years
Early School 4-6 years
Primary School 7-11 years
Preteen/teen 12+ years
I have advanced experience with:
Twins/multiples
Sick children

Services

Nanny
Babysitter
Responsibilities include:
Meal prep
Housekeeping
Laundry
Errands
Has own vehicle
Groceries
Arts & crafts
Pickup & dropoff
Pet care
Swim supervision

Qualifications

CPR
First Aid

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Alyssa?

Get Started Now
Find Babysitting in Kitchener, Ontario
More in Kitchener, Ontario

Contact

1100-119 Spadina Ave

Toronto, On

M5V2L1