1. Sitters
  2. USA
  3. Colorado
  4. Arvada

Zoe K

No reviews yet
Two full time/part time openings in Licensed Arvada Home Child Care
Arvada, Colorado
Active over a week ago
4 years exp.
From 5.00/hour

Sitter in Arvada, Colorado

I'm an
Hi, my name is Zoe and I have been a licensed In Home Child Care Provider for the past 3 years. I offer care in a warm family environment where children can play and learn. I offer full and part time care for children 6 weeks to school age. Our days are full of fun age appropriate activities: story times, ABC time, colors, numbers, arts, crafts and creative play. Here are some of the benefits available to your little one. • Dedication to the growth and early educational development of every child. I am committed to providing the highest quality care and education for your child. • Healthy breakfast, morning snack, lunch and afternoon snack. • My care for infants and toddlers (ages 3mos to 3yrs) focuses on preparation for preschool where your child will be challenged every day. Parents will be required to provide diapers, wipes, formula and baby food until children are a year old and potty trained. • Preschool/Kindergarten drop-off and pick-up at Vanderhoof and Allendale Elementary • Non-contract Spring Break care of children up to 12 years old I currently have 2 openings available for children of any ages. I have a large home with rooms specifically to play, learn and nap in. I have a large back yard and am within walking distance of three parks. I am: • Licensed by the State of Colorado • CPR and First Aid Certified • Medication Administration Certified • Bloodborne Pathogens Certified • I take at least 15 hours/year of continuing education classes on child development/behaviors/health and safety • Low Child to teacher ratio • Smoke-free and pet-free zone Tuition: Full time: $130 per week, $165 per week if under 18 months old Part Time/Daily: $30 per day, $38 per day if under 18 months old Hours of operation: Mon- Fri 7:00AM-6:00PM Location: near Kipling and 58th Ave Office: 303-332-...


Ages include:
Early school
Primary school
I can look after:
Number of children: 4


First Aid


Responsibilities include:
Arts & crafts
Has own vehicle
Meal prep
Pickup & dropoff

Share This Profile