1. Sitters
  2. Canada
  3. Ontario
  4. London

Beatrice J

No reviews yet
Looking to provide Childcare and loving and laughter with Happy Moments and aide in your parental needs.
London, Ontario
Active 1 day ago
25 years exp.
From 15.00/hour

Reasons to Hire Me

  • Am very involved and loving Nana Message for contact info!

Sitter in London, Ontario

I'm an
Individual
Hi there, my name is Beatrice. I am interviewing for a well referenced Child Care seeking employment opportunity in London or Sarnia, Ontario, or a radius of withing 50 Km (from Sarnia, ON) Canada or USA. I am also interviewing for Professional Home Sitting Services to allow for a secure and worry-free vacation and will come to you anywhere in Ontario or Michigan Area with great references, and authority having been bonded for Canada Post and CIBC Banking work! Consistently, I am a hardworking, great provider to meet your needs, and would be a positive support figure and child-care provider, that suits and addresses; your specific beliefs and needs and parenting styles. Description of Skills: I have experience with play date supervision, afterschool care, and travel support. I also am also comfortable working with sick children or special needs as I have had an autistic child, now independent young man. I have done ALL scenarios, up too even Home and Pet Sitting; for as much as 8 animals at one time, for a repeat client! Home Sitting for Business Couples, or Nanny and/or Casual Daycare Assistance. Let's Connect: Shoot me a message; and I will respond promptly and accordingly, and do not be shy to negotiate (as like yourself) I believe a great fit is what matters the most, for children and/or your pets or your home sitting experience needs. I have done ALL scenarios, up too even Home and Pet Sitting; for as much as 8 animals at one time, for a repeat client! Nanny and Home Sitting for Business Couples, or Daycare Assistance. Thank you for your Time. Beatrice
Gallery Photo
Gallery Photo
Gallery Photo

Availability

I can work:
Part-time
Occasional
Full-time
Long term
Short term
Summer only
Live in
Live out

Experience

Ages include:
Newborn 0-12 months
Toddler 1-3 years
Early School 4-6 years
Primary School 7-11 years
Preteen/teen 12+ years
I have advanced experience with:
Special needs

Services

Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
Responsibilities include:
Meal prep
Housekeeping
Laundry
Errands
Has own vehicle
Groceries
Arts & crafts
Pickup & dropoff
Pet care
Swim supervision

Qualifications

CPR
First Aid
Background check

Recommendations

Jennifer B

Beatrice is absolutely fabulous while we are away on vacation. She takes such great care of our home and fur babies. She has experience with all types of pets-even reptiles !!! We will continue to call on “nana Bea” anytime we go away 😁

Share This Profile

Find Babysitting in London, Ontario
More in London, Ontario