Rachael Buckley

Career Nanny Looks For Pt Job

Sitter in Brockton

Hi! My name is Rachael and I am 33 years old and I have been a full time professional nanny for the last eight years, and a Babysitter for 20 years. My previous family I worked for lived in Newton and they had a five year old and an eight year old. I left because I was having my own baby and the timing was right for a change. I am married, and had our daughter, Reagan, July 2013. We have a black lab named Phoebe, who I adopted in 2008. We live in Brockton and are very close to our families. I am comfortable working with all ages of children, but I am looking for a younger family in which I could possibly stay long term. However, I am open! I don't have any strong philosophies regarding discipline or child rearing, I would want to work together with the parents on specifics. I would say I am cautious when it comes to safety, and I love to laugh! I enjoy going to parks, museums, music classes, and playdates. I do desire a job where I can bring my own child as well. I do realize not everyone would be open to such an arrangement, so I wanted to be up front about it. I am looking to start anytime after September 1st.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 508-404-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile