Brenda P

Career Nanny Seeks New PartTime Position

Sitter in Denver

I am a career nanny with 27 yrs experience, and a background in child development. I am looking for a part time long term position. I have worked with nb-16 but much prefer the diaper, bottles, and cuddles stage (nb-4). I also have experience with twins & triplets and preemies. I enjoy teaching through play, and then seeing child grasp an idea and run with it. What sets me apart form other nannies is this is my passion. I am not doing this until something better comes along, THIS IS MY SOMETHING BETTER. I feel as a nanny it is also my responsibility to help the home run smoothly but me doing things around the home (general upkeep of the home, family laundry, errands & grocery shopping, if needed, meal planning, meal prep or fully cooked meals, etc) so that when you return from a long day at work, you can relax and be a family without having to do these tedious chores. Looking forward to hearing from you! I am in SE Denver (225/Parker Rd)

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 720-988-... Confirmed
Zip Code 80014
Years of Experience 27
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Availability Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $16.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider