Kady Weatherby

Career nanny with unique experience looking for fulltime nanny job!

Sitter in Huntington Beach

Hello Mom and Dad! I just wanted to take a moment to tell you a little bit about myself so you can have a better understanding of who I am and what I am all about! My name is Kady and I am a very mature, responsible, fun, loving, 27 year old who grew up in Sacramento, CA. I have three beautiful younger sisters, and two older sisters. I grew up in a big home full of love, compassion, challenge and beauty. Growing up, my parents were all about being a happy, fun-loving, family. When I was in my teenage years they decided to do something that I thought was amazing; become foster parents. We have had over 100 foster children live with us throughout 12 years. Let me tell you, it was one heck of a roller coaster but in the end, SO worth it. I never thought I would have the opportunity to make a difference in many childrens lives. I loved these kids like they were my blood brothers and sisters. We spent our years as a family, eating out constantly, taking a road trip down to Disneyland at least twice a year, going shopping, taking frequent trips to San Francisco and Lake Tahoe/Reno, being involved in countless activities like Art, Basketball, Cheerleading, Gymnastics, Baseball, Dance, etc. Because my parents were foster parents, it made me realize how much I enjoyed being around children. I loved the fact that I could continue to be a kid at heart and play board games, color, play hide n seek, go swimming, go to the park, bake and most of all make a difference in a childs life. I have worked other jobs in Hospitality, Retail, Flight Attendant, etc. But I find myself realizing that my heart belongs to taking care of children. I have been a nanny in California, Texas, and Australia. I just love the fact that I can make a difference in a childs life just as much as they make a difference in my life. I am looking forward to meeting you and your family.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 424-832-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile