Danajah B

Careful Mother's Helper in Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania

Want To Connect With Danajah? Get Started Now


Sitter in Wilkes-Barre

Summary: Hey my name is Danajah. I am 15 years of age, now don't be alarmed I am very mature for my age. I currently attend G.A.R Memorial JSHS and have good grades as well. I can alter my schedule to the best of my abilities being that I have school. I am willing to work on Fridays, Saturdays, and Sundays. Ocassionally when us students have days of I will be willing to work on those days as well. Services And Training: I will take care of play date supervision and afterschool care. I do not own a car but can pick your child up from school if it's walking distance. I most likely will not be able to drop your child or children off at school for the simple fact I have to arrive at school at a certain time but, if for some reason I am able to I will take on that task. I do have personal transportation for myself to get to your home and back but, it will not be consistent being that it's my mother who I rely on and she also works. I do have multiple years of experience, four to be exact and am good with kids (including babies) if I do say so myself. Booking An Appointment: Send me a message via this website and I'll respond ASAP!babies You can also contact me on my mobile and I will perhaps reply faster that way.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 973-979-... Confirmed
Zip Code 18702
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Work Eligibility
Household
Hourly Rate $15.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile