Symone Lyrintzis

Caregiver Available!

Want To Connect With Symone? Get Started Now


Sitter in Aurora

Hi, my name is Symone. Im 20 years old and have been taking care of children since i was 10 years old and am very good with caring for them. I also have experience in house cleaning as well. I am responsible and cleanly. Unfortunately i do not drive but am able to get from place to place by bus. With this being said, i would need to please know your address so i could look up the bus schedules so i would be able to get to you on time. A little about myself: I have just moved here from new york with my fiance and we are currently trying to earn money for our own place and to start our new life. Besides transportation i am very reliable. I am very friendly and i love to have fun with children however i do understand that kids need structure and do enforce it in a positive way. I am looking for part-time or full-time, whichever is needed. I am flexible. I have references if needed and am willing to forego background checks. Depending on the job, my rate varies and I am open to negotiation. Please consider me as an option. Thank you:) P.S. My place or yours

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 720-985-...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Household
Hourly Rate $9.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider