Jorge M

Caregiver-in/out Children experienced 3 years in Europe

Want To Connect With Jorge? Get Started Now

Sitter in Vancouver

Hi dear Host Family! My name is Jorge, Im 30 years old and Im from Brazil. I speak portuguese (Brazil), english and french in fluent level, I have basic skills of spanish language. I studied at the music University and worked as a musician in orchestras and teaching music for a couple of years. I also had almost 3 years of experience as Au-Pair in Europe (Holland and France), that was an amazing time. I was blessed to find great host families. Im a very respectful person, reliable, calm and easy going. I have a great sens of priority and responsability, as also take initiative. One of the things I like more is cooking, travelling, meeting new people. I also love arts, specially music and photography, at this moment in Brazil Im working as freelancer photographer and teaching French on beginner and intermediate level for a lot students. If necessary to drive, I have a driver license with more than 10 years of driving experience. I want to be a Caregiver-in(out), in Canada, because I love the country and in hopes of one hand to improve my English (and French, if in Quebec) language skills and discover another culture, another country all by simply exchanging with a nice family atmosphere. I dont smoke, I can also take care of children giving a second hand to the parents as much as they need. The Caregiver-Out would also be considered depending the situation and the city. I must say that Vancouver region, Quebec province, New Brunswick or Ontario are my prefered location to find a family but I am really flexible to hear invitations from some other places and talk to the family. If you like my profile, text me and talk me about your family, how many kids you have, the ages, what do you expect from your caregiver and lets talk more by telephone or chat. I have local reference contacts and I can give you since we talk some details and the things work well for both of us. It would also possible to give you international contact from my last job, that was 2 years in France. Just to list a little more detailled, my experience includes: - Music teacher for children (Brasil) --... years) - Au-Pair (Holland) from october 2009 to june 2010 (9 months) - Au-Pair (France) from august 2010 to july 2012 (2 years) - French language teacher and photographer in Brasil . --... - Speak: Portuguese (native), English (fluent), French (fluent), Spanish (basic) - LOCAL REFERENCE (Vancouver) and International (France - last host family that I worked for 2 years) Thank you so much for reading my profile. Feel free to text me and as all the questions you want and we can talk by telephone or skype by video-conference. Please only apply if you consider the Caregiver-in program and be able to talk by video. Hoping that my profile will hold your attention. Kind Regards, Jorge L. Monte

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 604-653-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Hourly Rate $11.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile