Erica Little

Caregiver with 10+ years experience and Bachelors degree in Youth Ministries

Want To Connect With Erica?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Lexington

My name is Erica, I moved to Lexington with my husband because he was offered a job in the area, which was in July. I graduated from Indiana Wesleyan university with my degree in youth ministries in April. I am looking for child care jobs because I have a lot of experience with taking care of children of all ages. My mother owns a group family daycare, so I used to assist her whenever i was home from school and when I was available. I also worked as a summer camp counselor for the Salvation Army for 2 summers while I was attending a community college. I am very fun and energetic and I absolutely love taking care of children. I love being outdoors as well as playing sports, boardgames, and being creative and doing crafts. While in college I babysat for one of my professors, i did this for the three years it took me to earn my bachelors degree, her children are now 3 and 6. The reason I am looking for a more occasional positions is because I am working as a volunteer youth pastor, and doing child care as well- because it is something that I truly enjoy and have a passion for!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 607-329-...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Training
Cpr
Household
General
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider