Candace Smith

Caregiver with 20+ years experience available in Princeton, BC

Sitter in Princeton

Hello, I am new to the beautiful little town of Princeton, BC. My name is Candace and I am a single mom with twin 5 year olds and a teenager. I am looking to provide Childcare primarily in my home. My hours and days are flexible and my rates are reasonable. Childcare Subsidy is accepted. I have been doing Childcare since I was a teenager, I also ran a licensed family daycare in my home for quite a few years, I was a foster parent, I have worked with teen parents and a prenatal nutrition program. As well as having my own children. I provide a nurturing environment with lots of fun activities like crafts, outside exploring, attending playgroups and story time. I also provide healthy, often organic snacks and meals making parents lives a bit easier with no lunches to pack. My twins are homeschooled so there are learning activities going on that all the children are welcome to participate in if they like. Come by and meet us to see if our family might be a fit for your child(ren). You can call or text to arrange a meeting 250-487-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-487-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile