Connor Hamman

Caring and devoted Nanny available!

Sitter in San Diego

I'm Connor, 21 years old, female. I have a lot of experience Nannying, working with multiple families for years at a time and working in daycare and preschool as well. I went to college to become a medical assistant and I took early childhood education classes also. I'm trained in CPR and a certified MA and have 3 ECE units. For my most recent job in Childcare I was a preschool teachers aide so I have plenty of experience with kids ranging from newborn to 5 years old in the daycare setting and even older children as I'm the eldest sibling of 8 and of course that means I've always been the designated Babysitter. I'm always open to cooking, cleaning, laundry, homework help and anything else you need. I do have my own transportation and I'm always willing to work with people's schedule, as I'm very flexible. I love the outdoors, animals, traveling, sports and reading and have a passion for working with children.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 916-257-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider