Casey Lilly

Caring and Friendly Sitter for your Family

Sitter in Chattanooga

Hello! My name is Casey. I am a 25 year old senior at UTC. I attend school full-time and hold a position as a Spa Manager part-time. I am looking for a few hours a week to babysit or nanny to supplement my income. I have worked as a nanny for several years in the past, as well as have been around my nieces and have helped care for them for the last few years. I absolutely adore children and get along with them great. Most of my family are educators, in both traditional and special education so I am familiar with tutoring and am great with homework help. I can also care for pets. I can either watch your children in your home or you can drop them at mine on your way to work, or on your way out for the evening, whichever is best for you. My base rate is $10/hour and increases based on travel distance, multiple children, pet care, household chores expected. Please feel free to text or email me and we can discuss your needs further! I do require a meeting in a public place with you and your child/children prior to caring for them, so that both parties can decide if we are right for one another. I can't wait to meet your little ones! Best wishes, Casey

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 516-449-... Confirmed
Zip Code 37405
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile