Judith Bondoc

Caring and Loving Nanny Looking for a Family

Sitter in 150 Mile House

I am Judith, 45 years old, Filipina. My current location is Hong Kong. Experiences: - 3 years and 2 months - newborn, infant, toddler, school age and teen - 1 year of hospital work in the Philippines - 4 years factory work in Taiwan - 7 years office work in the Philippines I am interested with Childcare job or elderly care job and I am looking for a family that would be willing to obtain LMIA for me. I am willing to do housework (house cleaning, cooking, laundry) and pet care too. I am honest, caring, respectful and funny person. I can taker care up to 3 children on private home. I'm interested in full time live in position. I am a single mom who is seeking for better employment for my own child and to help my family have a better life. I hope to meet the right family soon. Please don't hesitate to contact me if you are interested. Serious inquiry only please. Thanks!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-968-...
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Last Online October 24, 2016 at 10:21 PM EDT
(1 day ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile