Danielle H

Caring and responsible Nanny/ babysitter looking for part or full time work

Sitter in Kelowna

Hello, my name is Danielle and I am an 18 year old recent high school graduate. I have been baby sitting for more than 5 years and working for the city of Richmond for nearly 4 years now in the Out of School Care and Preschool program. These programs are based around providing a welcoming, safe and fun environment for children of a variety of ages and have taught me so much through the years. My sister is single mom who has a 4 year old daughter that lives with us who is also a huge part of my life, I pick her up from Day Care a few times a week and we spend lots of time together. She is like a daughter and a sister to me all in one and I never thought I'd love helping raise her as much as I do. Although I am quite young, I have tons of experience for my age and am an extremely hard working and motivated person who loves to be around people. I am moving to Kelowna oct. 1st and would love to find a family who is in need of a responsible and caring nanny/ Babysitter. I have numerous great references and am certain I can provide a positive, energetic and safe atmosphere for your child/children!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 778-998-...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 5


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile