Chelsea Askew

Caring and Responsible Nanny/Regular Sitter

Sitter in Saint Petersburg

Hi! My name is Chelsea and I'm 22 years old. I have experience in early childhood development education, an elementary internship and studied psychology for 3 years. I currently quit my bank job to work with children! My fianc is deployed so I have lots of extra time. I am fun loving, adore arts and crafts (I paint on the side), and love to read. I genuinely care about investing in children's live and enriching them in any way possible. I have a reliable car, do not smoke, and love animals too! I also do not mind housework or taking children to extracurricular activities. Looking for regular hours, preferably full time, and pay is negotiable.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 727-453-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $11.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider