Erica C

Caring Babysitter Looking for Full-Time Work

Sitter in Pelham

Hello, my name is Erica and I am looking for full time employment as a Babysitter. I am a reliable, caring person who enjoys working with kids. I am kind, patient, and level-headed, all things that are necessary when working with children! I enjoy reading, playing games or making art & crafts, going for walks and playing at the park. I love the outdoors and also animals, so if you have pets, that's great too! I am looking for full-time employment with weekday hours ONLY. My evenings (after 6) and weekends are usually occupied so I would not be available then. Ideally I am looking to babysit a child/children who is 3 years old (and fully potty-trained), as I am currently recovering from a minor workplace-related injury to my shoulder and am NOT able to lift a child. I am able to do light housework (tidying, dishes, etc) as long as it does not involve heavy lifting. I can also walk pets and provide basic care for them. I would like to find a job that requires full daytime hours, so a child/children in the pre-school age would be most suitable. Other things about me: - I have my own car - I have a Bachelor's Degree from Brock University - I am willing to provide a police security check if you require one If you live in the St. Catharines/Welland/Niagara Falls area and I sound like a good fit to your family, please contact me! I look forward to hearing from you and meeting your child(ren)! :) Note: Please contact me via email as I don't like posting my phone number online! Thank you

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-289-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $12.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider