Jackeline Lisica

Caring Babysitter with 10 years of experience.

Sitter in Berkeley

Hi Dear Parents, My name is Jackeline L. I am 27 years old. I have 10 years nanny,Babysittier experience with children from 5 months to 11years old . I am currently looking for a long term full-time job with a wonderful family. Usually my routine depending of the children age is, diaper changes, bottle feeding , lunch, dinner time, walks around the neighborhood and to the park, reading books, singing songs, play time, nap time, bath time, arts & crafts, driving to and from activities, and keeping a routine/schedule so that everything runs as smoothly as possible. I have an open schedule, I'm very flexible, and I am available to start by June 29 end of this month. I also have my CPR certified, driver license, all my vaccinations, good references from different families, and I am willing to do background check and to travel within 17miles for work. I'm a very Caring, happy, patient and committed person. I loved babysitting since the age of 17 years old, and I enjoy helping others. I am loving, sweet, playful, outgoing, safe, responsible, trustworthy, very reliable, good communication skills, pleasant personality, good organization skills, flexibility, and I'm highly qualified and experienced. Looking forward to hearing about your wonderful families! If your reading my post, I would love to speak more with you! I hope to hear from You soon. thanks so much Jackeline.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 650-847-...
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider