Mischa Venables

Caring, Christian, Stay at home mom available to care for your child(ren) in Selah/ Naches WA.

Sitter in Selah

I'm a 32 yo stay at home mom of a sweet 2 yo daughter. There is nothing I love more than helping children learn and grow through arts, games, outdoor play, singing, dancing and more! I am available for pick ups or drop offs depending on time and distance. I prepare healthy meals and can customize meals to individual dietary needs and/or restrictions or allergies. I have an extensive background as a Nanny while I attended high school and college and can provide references upon request. I prefer to watch your child in my home since I have my daughter but would consider traveling to your home depending on circumstances. I live near Wenas Lake on a 40 acre ranch with a new, clean, safe home equipped with a ton of toys, games, colors, crafts, silly song videos and more! Looking for a safe, fun place for your child to spend the days learning and having fun in a caring, country environment?.... Look no further!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 509-304-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $5.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile