Lauren Haggard

Caring, Dependable, Honest Babysitter/Caregiver

Sitter in Lexington

I have had over 7 years of Childcare experience with all ages of children from newborns to teenagers. I have provided full-time, scheduled care for two families both with children under the age of 18 months. I am looking for another full-time, Monday-Friday Childcare job in the Lexington area. I am available to start immediately! I am CPR certified, trained in first aid, and I have a car with a clean driving record. I can watch your children in your home or mine. I can provide all necessary responsibilities: meal preparation, feeding, diapers, transportation, summer activities, homework help, light house cleaning, etc. Please contact me with any inquires, questions, or concern you may have! I look forward to hearing from you! (: *Resume & References available upon request*

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@me.com Confirmed
Phone Number 859-338-...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider