Sydney Wolcott

Caring, Energetic, & Considerate!

Want To Connect With Sydney? Get Started Now


Sitter in Chesterfield

Hi I'm Sydney! I'm 18 years of age & currently employed by a sub shop in Chesterfield. I have experience caring for younger children as well as babies. I have a younger sibling myself, she's 10. I enjoy engaging in outdoor activities, crafts, or musical entertainment. I much prefer this to watching T.V. or playing video games. I'm a very conscious and respecting sitter. I understand the value of care that is expected. I also can perform such tasks as light cooking, pet care, and/or light cleaning. I love working with children, & eventually hope to become a nurse at a pediatrics clinic. I'm extremely patient, kind, & understanding. My only restriction is that, as stated, I do maintain a part time job. Typically my boss is pretty flexible though, and if need be I could find someone to cover me. If possible a day or two's notice is appreciated, but certainly not always required. I'm always very punctual, I understand your time can be limited. I look forward to helping out you & your family anyway I can! Please contact me at anytime calling is preferred, but texting is fine too. Thanks so much for reading & considering me. I hope to hear from you soon! :)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@live.com Confirmed
Phone Number 636-579-... Confirmed
Zip Code 63005
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Household
Hourly Rate $13.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing