Jacqueline Smith

Caring Experienced Affordable Childcare Available Immediately

Sitter in Columbus

Hi, my name is Jackie, I offer Childcare in my home. Our home is a Christian home, and also SMOKE free, we do have dogs they are all kid friendly, and have been with children all their lives. My family and I live in Southern Pines, (S. Columbus) I have 20 years experience in Childcare from infants to teenagers, I worked as an aide/sub at Hamilton Local Schools from 2004 to 2011, II have knowledge of .SEVERE TO MODERATE FOOD ALLERGIES and cring for children with MILD AUTISM AND ADHD. I provide some School transportation (Hamilton Local, Cedarwood Elementary, and Parsons Elementary, and Buckeye Middle Schools) We have a large fenced in back yard, swimming pool (ALWAYS SUPERVISED), I love outdoor activities, (weather permitting) I provide snacks, and hot lunches. And I can give you a great rate, and I am always willing to negotiate. I have a list of references UPON REQUEST. I am the Grandmother of 2 boys ages 8 and 3 and I currently care for 2 boys ages 7 and 8 before and after School and off days. And I would love the opportunity to care for your child. If you are interested please give me a call at 614-800-... I look forward to talking with you, and providing your Childcare needs. Thank you and God Bless

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 614-800-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Swimming Supervision
Household Light Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile