Danielle Woolis

Caring, experienced, and loves working with kids!

Want To Connect With Danielle?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Ardsley

Hi! My name is Danielle, and I'm looking for babysitting work over the summer (however, I may be available after that). I've been babysitting since I was 14 (I'm now 20), and before that would assist my sister. I was a CIT at my summer camp in 2011 and a camp counselor last summer at a day camp in Westchester. I grew up with mostly younger cousins, and adore spending time with children, taking care of them and hopefully influencing them in positive ways. I am available full time over the summer, and part time after that, and have a car available to me. I'm responsible, fun, caring, and would love to help you out! Contact me if you're interested, thanks!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@aol.com Confirmed
Phone Number 914-960-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Training
Household
General
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Danielle Woolis

Sitter listing 100x100
Dassi Citron

Danielle has worked in my classroom from time to time, with students ages 7 through 9. She has the rare ability to connect and be sensitive at the same time. She is warm and reliable. She loves animals, so would be comfortable in a home with cats, dogs etc. In addition, as a bright individual, she can also help with homework for school age children. I understand that she is a very safe and careful driver as well. She would be a dream sitter for all interested.

Sitter listing 100x100
Lena Roy

Dani is wonderful! We first met when she applied for an internship at Writopia Lab in Westchester, where I am the Regional Manager. Writopia Lab's mission is to foster joy, literacy and critical thinking through creative writing to children and teens from all backgrounds. Dani quickly became part of the Writopia family! The kids loved her, and whenever she had a problem, she was quick to find a solution. My own daughter, who was ten at the time, took a particular shine to her. Dani also came with us to be a counselor at our two week sleepaway camp last year in the Poconos, and we are hiring her back this year! If you want someone warm, caring and energetic to be with your kids, then you need look no farther!

Share This Child Care Provider