Shante Roane

Caring For Children have always been my Passion..!

Sitter in Cary

Thank you for taking the time and interest in the services that I provide. To tell you more about myself, I am a 23yrs old female, and I am the oldest of a family of five. Not only have I been babysitting for others for the last 10yrs, I have 4 younger siblings that I started helping with at a very young age. I am a license Foster parent, meaning I am very trained to work with all children. While I am just starting to devote myself to what I really want to do, which is own my own daycare facility, I am starting small with babysitting in my home. I have a huge passion for children and I love caring for them. Currently I reside in Cary, NC off of N. Harrison ave in a very safe neighborhood and quiet. Here there are several playgrounds, indoor and outdoor pools, the Greenway for natural walks and several nearby parks. I would like to offer to meet you half way at a location of your choice to pick up your children if you decide to give me the opportunity to care for your children, you can provide your own transportation or I can pick them up. It will be a very close friend of mines her assistant me with the children. She is a SAHM and has two children of her own. There will be an application to fill out but no charge just to cover you as the parents and me as a care provided. If there is something that I left out that you would like to know please feel free to ask. I understand the importances of finding the right Childcare provide and with me I would do everything in power to help the family. If allowed the opportunity to care for your child (ren) it wont be a disappointment. If you would like me to provide you with references from parents who children that I have previously and currently care for, I can provide that to you and also a very clean background check as well. Look forward from hearing for you all soon. Contact: 919-901-... Email: Hello Future parents of my lovely little Tots: Hours: Monday- Saturday Affordable Babysitting rates for parents!! For: Club Nights, Some Me time, Run errands, Work and etc. Ages: 6 weeks- 10 yrs. Old Multiple payment choices ( Hourly, Day, Weekly) Offers 1st, 2nd, and 3rd shifted hours can be worked out in advance. I provide Breakfast, Lunch, and Dinner!! Help with potty usages and etc. After school services provided (Help with all school work) Help each child develop his or her physical, social, emotional, and intellectual skills to their full potential!! Summer services!! Fun activities!! One on One Time!! Times are very hard and finding affordable child care is a struggle. So here is the time all parents been waiting for an affordable, caring, and loving babysitting services!! My goal is too provide your children with the kind of environment that will encourage them to learn, grow, and be happy. You wont regret your choice!!! Speak with you soon!!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 919-901-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider