Ashley Goshorn

Caring for your child/ren in our home-crafts,baking,movies, days of fun!

Sitter in Beloit

I am a 26 year old mother of two boys, ages 2 and 6 who love playmates. I am offering full or part time week day summer babysitting services starting in the middle of June. If this is a successful opportunity I will continue as a permanent Babysitter. Our house is smoker free; I have a 100% clean background/criminal record. I charge 3.00 per hour per child unless you have siblings then I charge an extra 2.00 per child, food and drinks are included. I request payment be made at the end of every Friday (or the last day of the week that I watch your child). If your child wears pull ups, or diapers I will ask that you supply these as well as wipes for your child and a small bottle of sun screen. We have an outside sand box and sprinkler too. I also have plans of fun things to do such as crafts, movie time, baking and of course playtime etc. I used to work full time so I know how difficult it is to leave your child while you go to work but I want you and your child to be 100% comfortable knowing they will enjoy the time they spend at our house. I do have my CPR and First Aid certification. If you have any questions please don't hesitate emailing me or calling me. I also have a contract to protect me and you.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 330-206-... Confirmed
Zip Code 44609
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $3.00
Number Of Children 5

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile