Kendra Phillips

Caring for your Children as if they were my own!

Sitter in Philadelphia

Hello Parents/ Guardians, my name is Kendra I am 23 I graduated from high school in 2010. I am taking up Social work as my major right now in college. At the moment I am looking for a full time or part time job. I love helping people, I enjoy seeing the smile on a person's face once you help them and treat them as if they were your own family. I am looking forward to helping you and your loved ones out. I am open to any hours and holidays. I worked in retail for six years. I also worked as a caregiver for six months last summer. I loved it I worked with adults who have intellectual disabilities. my duties there were to take the consumers out on different outings. cook meals three times a day, provide snacks and giving them whatever they needed. other duties where to clean the house, take out trash, do laundry, make beds, clean the consumers, bathe them in the morning and at night. I also have experience with children. no children of my own however I have a three year old sister who I adore and helped raise. Parents I am willing to help with homework as well such as math , reading, writing, social studies, and science. If you consider me as a candidate which you are looking for please be aware that I will treat your child(ren) as my own. I have a car, drivers license and car insurance. I am looking forward to hearing from you and hopefully you give me this opportunity you will not be disappointed. Thank you so much for your time and patients.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 215-983-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider