Caring, Fun, Educational Child Care

Want To Connect With Amanda? Get Started Now

Sitter in Blue Springs

I am a 29 year old Mom of two boys, ages 3 and 5 and enjoy taking care of children through educational activities, games, reading, outside activities, and cooking/baking. I currently work full time, but am becoming a stay at home mom and very excited to begin caring for little ones. I find so much joy in watching them grow and helping them in that process. We will follow a schedule that consists of time for learning, reading, coloring, playing, being active, and various activities such as baking and sports. My services that I offer are: -Full time ($125/week)/Part time ($27/day), opening and closing times are negotiable -Before/After school care (James Walker Elementary school district) ($40/week or $25/week for one or the other) -Weekend/Evening care negotiable -Discount for siblings I am C. P.R., Infant C.P.R. and First Aid Certified, have a Bachelor's of Science degree in Psychology, have worked in child care at the YMCA, and have worked in the family/disability-related advocacy for 7 years. For background check, references, and more information, you may visit my care..... site at You may contact me by email and/or telephone at 573-795-... and I would love to hear from you!

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 573-795-...
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile