Ashley Gambertoglio

Caring, Fun Nanny Looking for a Family!

Sitter in Conroe

Hi there! I'm a 21 year old who loves kids! I've been working with children since I was 13 years old. At first, it was just small babysitting jobs for neighbors and family members. Then I decided to enter into daycare services as a teacher. After year of caring for 15 toddlers, I felt like my skills would be better concentrated on a smaller group of kids so I became a nanny! The first family I nannyed for had three school aged children. I drove them to and from school and to their activities during the scho year and summer months. The second family I nannyed for had one scho aged child and one infant. I drove the school aged child to his activities during the school year. I've had the opportunity to work with every age group and have loved them all! I am a non-smoker, have my own transportation, am CPR certified, and First Aid trained.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 832-524-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 4
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile