Ariane C

Caring live-in Nanny :)

Sitter in London

Hi :) My name is Ariane and I'm from Qubec, Canada. I will be 18 years old in November and I have an unconditional love for children. I grew up with 2 sister, 1 brother, 2 step-sisters and 2 step-brothers. I have always wanted to explore the world and it would be an honour if you welcomed me in your family. I have never been an Au pair before but I have been babysitting for 7 years now. I spent 3 summers full time taking care of 3 children and never hesitate to babysit my neighbours and family members. As a matter of fact, I just spent the entire summer taking care of my 3 year old cousin. I absolutely love taking care of babies and have experience with newborns. I am CPR certified and I do not smoke. I am very interested in languages. I fluently speak French and English, have a solid base in Spanish and I just started a German class. I also love everything surrounding perinatality. As a matter of fact, I would like to become a midwife. In my free time I like to hang out with my friends and I absolutely love to laugh. Your family seems lovely and I would love to join you and help take care of your child. I believe I have good values and that I am caring, trustworthy and very open-minded. I love meeting new people. I would help however I can. I know that I would enjoy every minute of my stay and I would try to make it as such for everyone. It would be a honour if you welcomed me in your family. Thank you, have a nice day :)

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 581
Provider Type Individuals
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile